Some Printed Favourites...

Modern Yoga By Duncan Peak *NEW* 

Bringing Yoga to Life By Donna Farhi

Anatomy of the Spirit By Caroline Myss

Living Your Yoga By Judith Lasater

Yoga Mind, Body & Spirit By Donna Farhi

 

Some Online Favourites...

Seane Corne...My Ultimate Favourite Instructor www.seanecorne.com

Elemental Yoga/Bo Forbes www.elementalyoga.com

Simplicity Retreats in Canberra www.simplicityretreats.com

The Eco Yoga Store Online www.ecoyoga.com.au 

Stretch Now Yoga Supplies www.stretchnow.com.au

Port Macquarie Surf & Yoga Retreat www.soulsurfing.com.au

Billabong Retreat www.billabongretreat.com.au